2009 Program Meeting May 19 - Agile Documentation
Karen Rempel
James Lee
Amanda Lee and Rob Hughes
Susan Patch
Susan Patch
Sheila Jones
Sheila Jones and Rahel Bailie, Fellow of the STC
Rob Hughes
Amanda Lee receives honourable mention for the Julia Broderick Scholarship Award from Rob Hughes
Rahel Bailie
Pam Drucker
Pacesetter Award
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >
Powered by ExpressionEngine